2021-01-20 - 2021-12-16

 MUCKY  DUCK  KITCHEN  ONLINE   |   LIVE FROM  NORFOLK  STREET   |   FEED-THE-FRONTLINE    |   GIFT  CARDS 

Please click one of the above links for life like it is now or one of the links below for our shows.


shows

Wednesday, January 20
Pat Byrne & Jacob Alan Jaeger - also live-streamed on Youtube 5pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Thursday, January 21
Dan Crump - also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Thursday, January 21
John Doe Live Stream Tour
Live Stream Tickets
Friday, January 22
Sheila Marshall - also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, January 23
Patrice Pike - also be live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, January 23
South Austin Moonlighters - also live-streamed on Youtube 9:30pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Tuesday, January 26
Shake Russell – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Wednesday, January 27
Pat Byrne – also live-streamed on Youtube 5pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Thursday, January 28
Madam Radar - also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Friday, January 29
Bruce Robison - also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, January 30
Monte Warden - also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Thursday, February 04
The Reverent Few – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Friday, February 05
Evelyn Rubio - also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Thursday, February 11
Amanda Pascali and the Family – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, February 13
Kelly Willis Valentines Show – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Thursday, February 18
Danielle Nicole – also live-streamed on Youtube and 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Friday, February 19
Andrea Magee – also live-streamed on Youtube and 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, February 20
Pecos Hank and Jo Bird – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Thursday, February 25
Joshua Ray Walker – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, March 06
Kaitlin Butts - also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Monday, March 08
Red Elvises – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, March 13
Two Tons of Steel – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Thursday, March 18
Darden Smith – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, March 27
Opie Hendrix – also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Friday, April 23
Lilly Hiatt
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Friday, May 21
Kim Richey
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, June 26
Shelley King - also live-streamed on Youtube 7pm
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, September 18
Liz Brasher
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Thursday, September 30
Liz Longley
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now
Saturday, October 09
Cheryl Wheeler
Buy ticketsSold out!Reserve now